pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jaclyn R. for Jose Picos

Aventura, FL
Consummate professional. Truly enjoyed my experience with Jose Picos.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Alfredo M. for Jose Picos

Winter Park, FL
Jose, Provided timely and incredibly detailed information, he was ahead of the paperwork and that in itself made the experience and process extremely efficient and stress free. I absolutely would recommend Jose to anyone looking to finance and/or refinance. A. Mason

5.0 completed on November 8, 2018

Reviewed by Pedro M. for Jose Picos

Miami, FL
Jose's customer service was outstanding. He was available when I needed him and gave me sound advice throughout the process. Will definitely be using him again

5.0 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Nico C. for Jose Picos

Palmetto Bay, FL
Jose is a great professional, made everything easy and straighforward. He is very gentle and prepared.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by Guilherme C. for Jose Picos

Coral Gables, FL
Jose is great and a truly outstanding professional! Very kind and on top of all details, always doing his best to understand and accomodate client's needs. Never got the same level of service in other instutions. Strongly recommend him!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Adam S. for Jose Picos

Lauderhill, FL
Jose, you are the quintessence of professionalism. Thank you for everything! I truly appreciate all your efforts. Adam

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Dror H. for Jose Picos

Miami Beach, FL
The ultimate professional, it was clear from day one that Jose is not only a leader in his field but one of those special people you come across in life who truly "get" it. We have already recommended Jose to friends. He was extremely thorough, skilled, experienced and knowledgable. He has a shining personality, is an excellent communicator and the kind of guy you want on your team. He even recycles. A+++ professional and human being.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Francesco A. for Jose Picos

Homestead, FL
Very helpful with everything.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Luis C. for Jose Picos

Coral Gables, FL
Great communication to the process Excellent advice from José Process quicker than expected I would definatelly use José Picos in any future real estate transaction requiring financing.

4.8 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Eryn K. for Jose Picos

Palmetto Bay, FL
Jose made the process easy and was pleasant to work with. Thank-you!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Abraham A. for Jose Picos

Miami, FL
Jose was very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. He made the process pleasant and was able to resolve issues quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Jose.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Fernando G. for Jose Picos

Key Biscayne, FL
Jose is excellent. Great person, extraordinary service. Always ready to help with the best attitude. He took the time to explain by phone and by email each and every step. He came to the closing and was very nice with us. I will definitely recommend him.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line